I Missed you Papa!

He is the epitome of a gentleman

He has the kindest heart

He has the most generous soul

He has the most diligent hands

The best father to us

His love is the purest

His sacrifices are never ending

Until his last breath..

 

It’s my father’s 9th death anniversary today and I made that to express how I missed the most wonderful man to me, the handsomest and the first man I ever loved.  I thanked my Lord for giving me my dad whom I will always remember.  I know he is happy now and enjoying the time spending with the Lord…Papa, you are dearly missed but one of this day we will be reunited in God’s perfect timing!  I love you Papa!

Leave a Reply

