Waiting for God

verse-feb20

I read this in Instagram and I was really amazed by how God is dealing with me on a daily basis.  It was during that time that I was really being anxious already of what is God’s plan for my life.  I have been out of job for a year now and I really wanted to go back to the corporate life.  The waiting mode is killing me but I know in my mind that God has a plan, but my heart is telling me otherwise.  Upon reading this, I realised God that God is in the midst of me, that He is in the business of dealing with me on a daily basis, honing my character and really teaching me to live by His grace and mercy.  Since then, I have been reciting those lines whenever worries attack me and my daily lives with the Lord.

 

Leave a Reply

