Heavens Declare

verses-feb6

I just want to thank God for His words for today for me.  Indeed, I just have to start thanking Him for the things right in front of me or where I am now.  Looking outside our window at the back of our house is a little brook which I often taken for granted since it is not that visually exciting!  With the Word for today, I was into thinking of seeing it now as a brook that provides water and nourishes to the many trees around its bank.  And those trees in return provides not just oxygen to us people in the neighbourhood but also shades and a home for hundreds of little birds and insects.  Wow, the beauty indeed in all of His creation, how small or random they may appear still declare the majesty of our Creator!

What are you thankful for today about God’s creation?

 

Leave a Reply

