The Lord is my Salvation

Surely God is my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid.  (Isaiah 12:2)

 

What a great message from God’s word for today for me.  I am thankful He is my salvation and my Lord, I shall not be afraid and I will trust.  I am lately into a very worried phase of my life since I am still not working for almost a year now.  We do not have an income coming in and bills are piling up.  But God has never let us get hungry, I still get to enjoy many wants not just needs for my family.  He has never let me down.  He has given us so many blessings big and small.

With this, I will continuously trusting Him more because God is an unchanging God, He is the same God who will be with me in the next days to come, providing and enabling God.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Lord is my Salvation

Leave a Reply

