Shepherd of My Soul

Shepherd of my soul

I shall not want anymore

You are everything

 

Psalm 23 is one of my personal psalm in the Bible and I just wanted to share that this morning it was the passage of my daily reading.  Indeed God is the Shepherd of my soul, the caretaker of my cares…the provider of “green pastures”, “quiet waters”, comfort, guidance and protection.  Surely I will not be in want anymore.  I only have to trust Him with this truths.

Thank you for Your love for me, You have bless me more each day!

3 thoughts on “Shepherd of My Soul

  1. Enjoyed your brief devotional insight this morning.

    Thanks you so very much for taking an interest in my blog. I hope that you will find my stories interesting for some light and casual reading, but intriguing enough in their complexity to want to visit often. Anytime you visit, I love feedback. I am still a writer very rough-around-the-edges. Any feedback I can get, I cherish! Thanks again for your visit.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

