TO YOU MY MOTHER

To you my mother I sayYou are my bliss today

You’re the reason I exist

You are God’s greatest gift!
To you my mother I give

A heart of gratitude to live

A word of love and care

An early morning pray’r!
To you my mother I wish

Long life for you to kiss

And grace for you abound 

And love I know your crown!
To you my mother I pray

That God will shower your day

Good health, good laugh surround

And more times with you around!
(By Nooks&Crannies)

This is a poem I made for my mom’s birthday last December 4!  She has been my inspiration and my aspiration for being kind, generous and loving!  I thank God for giving such a wonderful mom! 

Leave a Reply

